close

  • To serve Poland – to build Europe – to understand the world

     

  • STAFF

  • Ambassador's Office

     

    Mrs. Magdalena Bogdziewicz

    Ambassador

    T: (65) 6235 9478 ext. 403

    E: singapore.secretary@msz.gov.pl

     

    Mrs. Natalia Wakuła

    Assistant to the Ambassador

    T: (65) 6235 9478 ext. 403

    E: natalia.wakula@msz.gov.pl

     


     

    Political & Economic Section

     

    Mr. Jan Wójcik

    Political Section

    2nd Secretary

    T: (65) 6235 9478 ext. 405

    E: jan.wojcik@msz.gov.pl 

     

    Mrs. Joanna Dopierała-Konkołowicz
    Economic Section

    T: (65) 6235 9478 ext. 404
    E: joanna.dopierala-konkolowicz@msz.gov.pl

     


     

    Consular Section

     

    Mr. Pawel Bogdziewicz

    First Consoullor

    T: (65) 6235 9478 ext. 401

    E: pawel.bogdziewicz@msz.gov.pl

     

    Mrs. Katarzyna Edwards

    Consular Officer

    T: (65) 6235 9478 ext. 410

    E: katarzyna.edwards@msz.gov.pl

     


     

    Media & Academic Cooperation

     

    Mrs. Katarzyna Kryczka

    Press and Information Officer

    T: (65) 6235 9478 ext. 409

    E: katarzyna.kryczka@msz.gov.pl

     


     

    Public Diplomacy & Culture

     

    Mrs. Natalia Wakula

    T: (65) 6235 9478 ext. 403

    E: natalia.wakula@msz.gov.pl

     


     

    Finance and Administration

     

    Mrs. Anna Zambrzycka
    3rd Secretary

    T: (65) 6235 9478 ext. 400
    E: anna.zambrzycka@msz.gov.pl

     


     

    Commercial inquiries, please, send to:

     

    Magdalena Smolak

    Head of Representative Office of the Polish Investment & Trade Agency in Singapore 

    12 Marina View #23-10, Asia Square Tower 2, Singapur 0189961

    T: +65 6584 2298
    E: magdalena.smolak@paih.gov.pl

     

    Print Print Share: